2013 SCWR Photos

The 2013 Salt Cay Writers Retreat was a fabulous success – even better than we hoped it would be (and retreat organizers Karen Dionne and Christopher Graham had VERY high expectations!).

A huge thank you to our outstanding faculty members Jacquelyn Mitchard, Robert Goolrick, Amy Einhorn, Chuck Adams, Steve Fisher, Jeff Kleinman, Erin Harris, and Michelle Brower, and to our administrative assistants Sharlotte Giberson-Graham and Deanna Dionne. You were all marvelous, and we couldn’t have done it without you!

But most of all, our sincere thanks go out to the wonderful student body who made the first-ever Salt Cay Writers Retreat possible!

CLICK HERE to return to the thumbnail display.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone